General

For all general inquiries please contact ea.fijisociety@gmail.com.

Undergraduate Chapter

President

Jared Althouse
jnalthou@ualberta.ca

Treasurer

Martin Wong
martin.wong@ualberta.ca
Chandler Guilfoyle
guilfoyl@ualberta.ca

Recording Secretary

Cooper Csorba
scsorba@ualberta.ca

Corresponding Secretary

Joshua Dillon
jcdillon@ualberta.ca

Historian

Richard Copleland
ocopelan@ualberta.ca

Recruitment Chair

Jakub Romanek
jromanek@ualberta.ca

Pledge Educator

Craig Dworschak
cdworsch@ualberta.ca

Purple Legionnaire

Tristan Patterson
tristanlpatterson@gmail.com

Epsilon Alpha Fiji Society

President

Joseph Ylagan
Ylagan@ualberta.ca

Treasurer

Thomas Patrick
tompatrick1993@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Yatin Sood
yatsood@gmail.com

Recreation Director

Tyler Lofstrand
tlofstra@ualberta.ca

Web / Grad Databse / Mailing List

Nolan Kennedy
nolan.r.kennedy@gmail.com

50th Pig Planning committee

Eric Billy Hermanns
eric.hermanns@gmail.com

Housing Corporation

Ryan Spooner
ryan.spooner@gmail.com

Board of Chapter Advisors

Chris Tang
cjtang@gmail.com